Whit Monday - No parcels will be sent on 20.05.2024 due to a public holiday

Yu-Gi-Oh! - Ancient Guardians Booster Pack

CHF 2.10 CHF 3.00
Tax included
Language

With the release of Ancient Guardians in spring 2021, powerful new monsters await us! This 60-card booster set includes three all-new strategies, as well as older cards that enhance those strategies. Similar to Toon Chaos and Genesis Impact, 15 cards from this set will also be available as Collector's Rares, including a combination of new cards and beloved classics.

A fascinating new graveyard strategy enters the stage! Ancient Guardians also brings rare, older cards and fills your graveyard with enough monsters so you can bravely face your opponent.

Immerse yourself in the world of pendulum summoning and create a completely new harmony! Pay close attention to your monsters' Pendulum Scales and maximize your Pendulum Summons. In Ancient Guardians you'll also find classic cards like Luster Pendulum, the Dragon Vanquisher, and Zündster Prominence, the blasting Dragon Vanquisher.

Finally, enjoy a new Synchro Summon theme that's so cool it'll send shivers down your opponent's spine! The "Ursarctic" monsters thrive in negative temperatures, where Synchro Monsters can be Special Summoned. Instead of looking at the sum of the levels of a tuner and a non-tuner, in this case the difference in levels is taken into account! However, note that this is not a Synchro Summon! Start with Ursarctic Polari, the first level 1 Synchro Monster you need to summon Ursarctic Septentrion - an incredible Synchro Monster that can suppress the effects of unlevel monsters!

The complete booster set from Ancient Guardians contains 60 cards:

  • 10 Ultra Rare Cards
  • 15 Super Rare Cards
  • 35 rare cards

15 cards in the set are also available as "Collector's Rares"!

Each booster pack contains 24 booster packs of 7 cards each.

Accepted payment methods

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • ESR Paymentslip

Conveniently choose from one of many payment methods.

Yu-Gi-Oh! - Ancient Guardians Booster Pack

CHF 3.00
inkl. MwSt.

Sprache

Mit dem Erscheinen von Ancient Guardians im Frühjahr 2021 erwarten uns mächtige neue Monster! Dieses Booster-Set mit 60 Karten enthält drei völlig neue Strategien sowie ältere Karten, die diese Strategien verbessern. Ähnlich wie in Toon Chaos und Genesis Impact werden 15 Karten aus diesem Set auch als Collector's Rares erhältlich sein, darunter eine Kombination aus neuen Karten und beliebten Klassikern.

Eine faszinierende neue Friedhof-Strategie betritt die Bühne! Ancient Guardians bringt auch seltene, ältere Karten und füllt deinen Friedhof mit ausreichend Monstern, damit du mutig gegen deinen Gegner antreten kannst.

Tauche in die Welt der Pendelbeschwörung ein und erschaffe eine völlig neue Harmonie! Achte genau auf die Pendelskalen deiner Monster und maximiere deine Pendelbeschwörungen. In Ancient Guardians findest du auch klassische Karten wie Lüster-Pendel, den Drachobezwinger und den Zündster Prominence, den sprengenden Drachobezwinger.

Freue dich endlich auf ein neues Thema für die Synchronbeschwörung, das so cool ist, dass es deinem Gegner einen Schauer über den Rücken laufen lässt! Die "Ursarktischer"-Monster gedeihen bei negativen Temperaturen, bei denen Synchro-Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden können. Anstatt die Summe der Level eines Tuners und eines Nicht-Tuners zu betrachten, wird in diesem Fall die Differenz der Level berücksichtigt! Beachte jedoch, dass dies keine Synchronbeschwörung ist! Starte mit Ursarktischer Polari, dem ersten Synchro-Monster der Stufe 1, das du benötigst, um Ursarktischer Septentrion zu beschwören - ein unglaubliches Synchro-Monster, das die Effekte von Monstern ohne Level unterdrücken kann!

Das komplette Booster-Set von Ancient Guardians enthält 60 Karten:

  • 10 Ultra Rare Karten
  • 15 Super Rare Karten
  • 35 Rare Karten

15 Karten im Set sind auch als "Collector's Rares" erhältlich!

Jedes Booster Pack enthält 24 Booster Packs à 7 Karten.

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • ESR Paymentslip

Wähle bequem aus einer von vielen Zahlungsmethoden.