Whit Monday - No parcels will be sent on 20.05.2024 due to a public holiday

Yu-Gi-Oh! - Maze of Memories Booster Display

CHF 69.90
Tax included
Language

Maze of Memories is chock-full of cards that open the doors to the story of Yu-Gi-Oh! open! Experience the beginnings of Yugi's first ritual monster, the Shiny Black Soldier - Legendary Swordsman! Return to class with the Duel Academy Field Spell or go all out with the Fast Synchro Stardust Dragon !

Every good labyrinth needs a guardian - Maze of Memories is defended by brand new world premiere maps that revive the Paradox Brothers' iconic gatekeeper! Combine Kazejin, Suijin, and Sanga of Thunder as you wish to Special Summon all-new Fusion Monsters!

To make Maze of Memories truly breathtaking, it also includes memorable tournament cards from the past, as well as modern classics! You'll get another chance to defeat the competition with one of the most powerful Synchro Monsters in the world - the Flower Baroness!

The complete Maze of Memories set contains 67 cards:

  • 42 rare cards
  • 15 Super Rare Cards
  • 10 Ultra Rare Cards

(15 cards are also available as Collector's Rares)

Each booster display contains 24 booster packs of 7 cards each:

  • 1 foil card per pack
  • 6 rare cards per pack

Accepted payment methods

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • ESR Paymentslip

Conveniently choose from one of many payment methods.

Yu-Gi-Oh! - Maze of Memories Booster Display

CHF 69.90
inkl. MwSt.

Sprache

Maze of Memories ist randvoll mit Karten, die die Pforten zur Geschichte von Yu-Gi-Oh! öffnen! Erlebe das die Anfänge von Yugis erstem Ritualmonster, dem Schwarz Glänzenden Soldaten - Legendärer Schwertkämpfer! Kehre zurück zum Unterricht mit dem Duellakademie-Feldzauber oder gehe voll aufs Ganze mit dem Schnellsynchro-Sternenstaubdrachen!

Jedes gute Labyrinth braucht einen Wächter - Maze of Memories wird von brandneuen Weltpremieren-Karten verteidigt, die den kultigen Torwächter der Gebrüder Paradox wieder aufleben lassen! Kombiniere Kazejin, Suijin und Sanga des Donners nach Belieben, um gänzlich neue Fusionsmonster durch Spezialbeschwörung zu erhalten!

Um Maze of Memories wirklich atemberaubend zu gestalten, enthält es auch denkwürdige Turnierkarten aus der Vergangenheit, sowie moderne Klassiker! Du erhältst eine weitere Chance, die Konkurrenz mit einem der mächtigsten Synchromonster der Welt zu besiegen – der Blumenbaronin!

Das komplette Maze of Memories-Set enthält 67 Karten:

  • 42 Rare Karten
  • 15 Super Rare Karten
  • 10 Ultra Rare Karten

(15 Karten sind auch als Collector’s Rares erhältlich)

Jedes Booster Display enthält 24 Booster Packs à 7 Karten:

  • 1 Foil-Karte pro Pack
  • 6 Rare Karten pro Pack

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmittel

  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint
  • ESR Paymentslip

Wähle bequem aus einer von vielen Zahlungsmethoden.